New Year God thoughts

Jeremiah 29:11   For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the LORD, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a hope.

Just having moments of HOPE!  Having the need to tell people to not stay so busy that you miss your BEST!!  I think that our God wants to “give us” things.  Give us Hope, give us prosperity, give us blessings, give us favor!!  It’s time to stop being so grumpy and grumbbly; and claim the goodness that we are promised!!  If we are going to claim the heritage of being children of God they it’s time to start acting like it!

Just a thought!  *smile*  Our finances are incredibly low because of 2 weeks off, the LP gas is low, temps. are falling dramatically, and still the car is in the shop……….ug!  I could grump and grumble; but I won’t.  I won’t even go there.  I expect good things today!!!  I expect the blessings & favor!! 

I think it’s time to turn off the tv ……….. all the negative, and claim the goodness!!  Step out in faith!

Blessings!!

Kelly

Leave a Reply

